Home       Meetings       Calendar          Quilt Show 2017    Community Services  Quilts for Wounded Warrior     
Members Only    Links   Membership    30th Anniversary   About Us   Articles of Incorporation   Bylaws   
  Contact Us     Officers' Duties     Standing Rules   Workshop Guidelines
Check out our Facebook page!

Mailing address:

    South Bay Quilters Guild
    PO Box 6115
    Torrance, CA 90504


Officers (2016-2017)



Elected Officers

Office Name Email
Co-Presidents Alex Tsubota and Donna Bowker
president@southbayquiltersguild.org
Vice President Programs
Melanie Dreike
vicepresident@southbayquiltersguild.org



Membership Chair Pat Bryan and Marie Cortez
membership@southbayquiltersguild.org
Newsletter Editor Beverly Mulligan
newsletter@southbayquiltersguild.org
Quilt Show 2016 Chair Julie Limbach-Jones
quiltshow@southbayquiltersguild.org
Quilt Show 2016 Treasurer Pam Overton
quiltshowtreasurer@southbayquiltersguild.org
Recording Secretary Sharon Bohner
recordingsecretary@southbayquiltersguild.org
SCCQG Representative Mary Shadbourne
sccqgrep@southbayquiltersguild.org
Treasurer Nancy Payne
treasurer@southbayquiltersguild.org


Appointed Officers

Office Name Email
Community Services Pam Overton
communityservices@southbayquiltersguild.org
Facilities Cory Downs
facilitieshospitality@southbayquiltersguild.org
Hospitality - Monthly Meetings Andrea McCowan
hospitalitymeetings@southbayquiltersguild.org
Hospitality - June Potluck
Joanne Kennelly
hospitalityjune@southbayquiltersguild.org
Hospitality - December Holiday Dinner
Sue Glass
hospitalitydecember@southbayquiltersguild.org
Intra-Guild Coordinator Rain Burch
intraguild@southbayquiltersguild.org
Librarian
librarian@southbayquiltersguild.org
Parliamentarian Susan Salazar
parliamentarian@southbayquiltersguild.org
Travel Chair Joann Kennelly
travel@southbayquiltersguild.org
Workshop Coordinator
Stephanie Bommarito
workshopcoordinator@southbayquiltersguild.org


Auxiliary Positions


Office Name Email
Corresponding Secretary
correspondingsecreary@southbayquiltersguild.org
Historian
historian@southbayquiltersguild.org
Photographer

Internal Auditor Kay Salm auditor@southbayquiltersguild.org
Patchwork Star Reporter Melanie Dreike
patchworkstar@southbayquiltersguild.org
Publicity & Public Relations Jennifer Briggs publicity@southbayquiltersguild.org
Webmistress
Sharon Bohner webmaster@southbayquiltersguild.org


Project Contacts

Chair Name Email
Comfort Quilts Mary Shadbourne comfortquilts@southbayquiltersguild.org
Quilts for Wounded Warriors Arlene Zobrist woundedwarriors@southbayquiltersguild.org
Read Me a Quilt Julie Maas readmequilt@southbayquiltersguild.org

    To send an email to the entire board, please address it to sbqgboard@three.pairlist.net