Home       Meetings       Calendar    Quilt Show 2018      Quilt Show Ribbon Winners 2017    Community Services  Quilts for Wounded Warrior     
Members Only    Links   Membership    30th Anniversary   About Us   Articles of Incorporation   Bylaws   
  Contact Us     Officers' Duties     Standing Rules   Workshop Guidelines
Check out our Facebook page!

Mailing address:

    South Bay Quilters Guild
    PO Box 6115
    Torrance, CA 90504


Officers (2017-2018)



Elected Officers

Office Name Email
Co-Presidents Alex Tsubota and Donna Bowker
president@southbayquiltersguild.org
Vice President Programs
Melanie Dreike
vicepresident@southbayquiltersguild.org



Membership Chair Pat Bryan and Marie Cortez
membership@southbayquiltersguild.org
Newsletter Editor Susan Jones
newsletter@southbayquiltersguild.org
Quilt Show 2018 Chair Julie Limbach-Jones
quiltshow@southbayquiltersguild.org
Quilt Show 2018 Treasurer Nancy Payne
quiltshowtreasurer@southbayquiltersguild.org
Recording Secretary Sharon Bohner
recordingsecretary@southbayquiltersguild.org
SCCQG Representative Mary Shadbourne
sccqgrep@southbayquiltersguild.org
Treasurer Pam Overton
treasurer@southbayquiltersguild.org


Appointed Officers

Office Name Email
Community Services Nadine Kirk and Jenifer Briggs
communityservices@southbayquiltersguild.org
Facilities Jessica Cao
facilitieshospitality@southbayquiltersguild.org
Hospitality - Monthly Meetings Annette Utpadel and Jessica Cao hospitalitymeetings@southbayquiltersguild.org
Hospitality - June Potluck
Denise LaBorda
hospitalityjune@southbayquiltersguild.org
Hospitality - December Holiday Dinner
Denise LaBorda hospitalitydecember@southbayquiltersguild.org
Intra-Guild Coordinator Red Winter and Stephania Bommarito
intraguild@southbayquiltersguild.org
Librarian Rita Wagstaff
librarian@southbayquiltersguild.org
Parliamentarian Susan Salazar
parliamentarian@southbayquiltersguild.org
Travel Chair Eva Killingsworth
travel@southbayquiltersguild.org
Workshop Coordinator
Sue Glass
workshopcoordinator@southbayquiltersguild.org


Auxiliary Positions


Office Name Email
Corresponding Secretary Mary Simon
correspondingsecreary@southbayquiltersguild.org
Historian
historian@southbayquiltersguild.org
Photographer

Internal Auditor Kay Salm auditor@southbayquiltersguild.org
Publicity & Public Relations Vacant
publicity@southbayquiltersguild.org
Webmistress
Sharon Bohner webmaster@southbayquiltersguild.org


Project Contacts

Chair Name Email
Comfort Quilts Mary Shadbourne comfortquilts@southbayquiltersguild.org
Quilts for Wounded Warriors Arlene Zobrist woundedwarriors@southbayquiltersguild.org
Read Me a Quilt Julie Maas readmequilt@southbayquiltersguild.org

    To send an email to the entire board, please address it to sbqgboard@three.pairlist.net